New Moon in Leo: Fresh Start

Welcome to this New Moon in Leo, as we emerge from two cycles of watery Cancer! Phew!

The New Moon is exact at:
Tue 18 Aug, 9.42pm (CDT)
Wed 19 Aug, 3.42am (BST)
Wed 19 Aug, 12.42pm (AEST)

I invite you to grab a moment over the next few days and set some intentions. What do you want to see happen this month? And for the rest of 2020?

Make the most of this fire power and ‘fresh start‘ energy!

Sign up to my email list (below) for video hellos and more astro insights!
💛💛💛

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email

Stay Tuned!

The Cyclical Wisdom Journal is out on 1st December,2020.

Be the first to know
when orders open for this powerful self-reflection tool!