WAXING GIBBOUS MOON IN VIRGO

Let’s pause and count all the ways, great and small, in which we are showing up for this work called Life. Let’s pause and honour all the ways we are putting ourselves out there in new configurations, giving the best of what we’ve got, this cycle. Let’s pause and give credit for all the times […]

Episode #003: Pisces Sun + Aries New Moon

♡  N E W  M O O N  I N  A R I E S  ♡ Friday 8th March, 7am (CST) Friday 8th March,, 1pm (GMT) Saturday 9th March, 12am (AEDT)   If you’d prefer to listen to today’s astro insight, you can catch it here (and I’d love to hear your feedback!): I create […]

Episode #002: Pisces Sun + Pisces New Moon

♡  N E W  M O O N  I N  P I S C E S  /  A R I E S  ♡ Thursday 7th March, 7am (CST) Thursday 7th March, 1pm (GMT) Friday 8th March, 12am (AEDT)   If you’d prefer to listen to today’s astro insight, you can catch it here (and I’d […]

Episode #001: New Moon in Pisces

♡  N E W  M O O N  A T  1 5 °  P I S C E S  ♡ Wednesday 6th March, 10.03am (CST) Wednesday 6th March, 4.03pm (GMT) Thursday 7th March, 3.03am (AEDT)   If you’d prefer to listen to today’s cosmic rant, you can catch it here (and I’d love to hear […]