Full Moon in Capricorn: Commitment to Self

Welcome to this upcoming Full Moon moment, at 3° Capricorn, exact on: Thu 24 Jun, 1.39pm (CDT) Thu 24 Jun, 7.39pm (BST) Fri 25 Jun, 4.39am (AEST) And Happy Solstice as well! Had a beautiful time camping with friends over the weekend, we made these ‘prayer flags’ to mark this seasonal moment (Summer Solstice for […]

Full Moon in Libra: Steps to Sovereignty

Big welcome to this Full Moon moment – may you feel easefully open to illumination and clarification of your current experience… The Full Moon is at 8° Libra, exact on: Sun 28 Mar, 1.48pm (CDT) Sun 28 Mar, 7.48pm (BST) Mon 29 Mar, 5.48am (AEDT) (The Weighing of the Heart, from the Egyptian Book of […]